Three Oaks Vineyard LLC

Placeholder Picture
Placeholder Picture
Menu

Check out what's happening at Three Oaks Vineyard in 2018!!
Open Friday and Saturday from 2 pm to 8 pm May 4 through November 23.

 
Check out our schedule of what's happening at the winery.  On most Saturdays, we have food trucks and entertainment from 5 pm to 8 pm.


No food truck?  Feel free to bring your own food or buy from our menu:  Fredonia Mall 1/2 Subs, Cheese & Crackers, Whit's Frozen Custard.

Schedule of Events

Friday, May 18
Wine Down Friday! Enjoy friends, wine and food.

Saturday, May 19
Acoustic Guitar:  Gene Perrine

Friday, May 25
Wine Down Friday! Enjoy friends, wine and food.

Saturday, May 26
Relaxing Saturday!  Enjoy friends, wine and food.

Friday, June 1
Wine Down Friday! Enjoy friends, wine and food.

Saturday, June 2
Keyboard:  T J George
Food:  Franks & Sammies

Friday, June 8
Wine Down Friday! Enjoy friends, wine and food.

Saturday, June 9
Acousting Guitar: Chris Bare
Food: Franks & Sammies

Friday, June 15
Wine Down Friday! Enjoy friends, wine and food.

Saturday, June 16
Acoustic Guitar:  Rick Barr
Food: Franks & Sammies

Friday, June 22
Wine Down Friday! Enjoy friends, wine and food.

Saturday, June 23
Acoustic Guitar:  Peter Conrad
Food:  Mall Italian Subs

Friday, June 29
Wine Down Friday! Enjoy friends, wine and food.

Saturday, June 30
Music:  Ron Emoff
Food: Franks & Sammies

Friday, July 6
Wine Down Friday! Enjoy friends, wine and food.

Saturday, July 7
Acoustic Guitar:  Dr. Dan  
Food:  SteamRoller Bagel

Friday, July 13
Wine Down Friday! Enjoy friends, wine and food.

Saturday, July 14
Acoustic Guitar:  Mary Stiers Miller
Food:  SteamRoller Bagel

Friday, July 20
Wine Down Friday! Enjoy friends, wine and food.

Saturday, July 21
Acoustic Guitar:  Reid Coleman
Food: Get Fired Up Pizza

Friday, July 27
Wine Down Friday! Enjoy friends, wine and food.

Saturday, July 28
Acoustic Guitar:  Jasey Schnaars
Food:  Trucking Delicious

Friday, August 3
Wine Down Friday! Enjoy friends, wine and food.

Saturday, August 4
Acoustic Guitar:  Steve Risbon

Friday, August 10
Wine Down Friday! Enjoy friends, wine and food.

Saturday, August 11
Acoustic Guitar:  Jim Volk
Food:  SteamRoller Bagel

Friday, August 17
Wine Down Friday! Enjoy friends, wine and food.

Saturday, August 18
Acoustic Guitar:  Austin James
Food:  Poppys Roadside Diner

Friday, August 24
Wine Down Friday! Enjoy friends, wine and food.

Saturday, August 25
Acoustic Guitar:  Joey Rauckis

Friday, August 31
Wine Down Friday! Enjoy friends, wine and food.

Saturday, September 1
Labor Day Weekend!  Enjoy friends, wine and food.

Friday, September 7
Wine Down Friday! Enjoy friends, wine and food.

Saturday, September 8
Relaxing Saturday!  Enjoy friends, wine and food.

Friday, September 14
Wine Down Friday! Enjoy friends, wine and food.

Saturday, September 15
Acoustic Guitar:  Gene Perrine
Food:  Poppys Roadside Diner

Friday, September 21
Wine Down Friday! Enjoy friends, wine and food.

Saturday, September 22
Music:  Cowboy Bob & Jojo
Food:  SteamRoller Bagel

Friday, Sept 28
Wine Down Friday! Enjoy friends, wine and food.

Saturday, Sept 29
Relaxing Saturday!
Food:  SteamRoller Bagel







Friday, Sept 28 to Nov 23
Wine Down Friday! Enjoy friends, wine and food.

Saturday, Sept 29 to Nov 17
Relaxing Saturday!  Enjoy friends, wine and food.